NEW VERSION OF SOTIC ADMIN
Support during match hours
  • For all support including critical issues, please open a task
  • If you are unable to open a task please call Chris Hunt on +44 (0) 7957 303389
14 Jan, 10:55 am - We believe a recent upgrade to the Google Chrome browser has introduced an incompatibility with SmartEdit. If you are using SmartEdit, please use one of the following recommended browsers: Internet Explorer, Firefox
Home
Home
contact the office
Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place
London
NW6 3BT
Hastings Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers
High Street
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3EH
Cardiff Office
5th Floor
James William House
9 Museum Place
Cardiff
CF10 3BD
t +44 20 7691 2450
f +44 (0) 870 991 7469
e support@sotic.net

contact us
John Ludlam (operations director)
e-mailjohn.ludlam@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2452
mob+44 (0) 7932 112026

Leo Mindel (technology director)
e-mailleo.mindel@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2451
mob+44 (0) 7798 724034

James Dunmore (head of development & technology)
e-mailjames.dunmore@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2461
mob+44 (0) 7811 25 4474

Jonathan McConnell (head of content)
e-mailjonathan.mcconnell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2481
mob+44 (0) 7866 604282

Roland Mercer (head of production)
e-mailroland.mercer@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2491
mob+44 (0) 7813 618 645

Naomi Gotts (senior developer)
e-mailnaomi.gotts@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2464
mob+44 (0) 7894 513377

Dave Moore (head of projects)
e-maildave.moore@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2457
mob+44 (0) 7702 372242

Kathy Burton (e-commerce manager)
e-mailkathy.burton@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7931 147475

Samantha Chamberlen (hr manager)
e-mailsam.chamberlen@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 6912456
mob+44 (0) 7738 765457

Chris Hunt (senior developer)
e-mailchris.hunt@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 4439
mob+44 (0) 7957 303389

Richard Blake (social media executive)
e-mailrichard.blake@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 4438
mob+44 (0) 7734 394081

Jon Salinger (crm and e-commerce manager)
e-mailjon.salinger@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2458
mob+44 (0) 7946 882501

Lyndsey Irwin (digital media manager)
e-maillyndsey.irwin@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 4436
mob+44 (0) 7780 993 453

Thinesh Jegan (head of design)
e-mailthinesh.jegan@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2473
mob+44 (0) 759 505 6398

Owen White (designer)
e-mailowen.white@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2474
mob

Mike Smalley (designer)
e-mailmike.smalley@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2476
mob+44 (0) 7568 115178

David Hendy (digital production assistant)
e-maildavid.hendy@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2485
mob+44 (0) 78 1238 3390

Sam Hindle (digital production assistant)
e-mailsamuel.hindle@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2477
mob+44 (0) 7812 383 364

Cathy Baker (finance assistant)
e-mailcathy.baker@sotic.co.uk
tel+ 44 (0) 20 7691 2453
mob

Ed Yarnold (head of digital asset management)
e-mailed.yarnold@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2462
mob+44 (0) 7812 383 341

Jenny Tulloch (social media executive)
e-mailjenny.tulloch@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2463
mob+44 (0) 7812 383 347

Kate Maunsell (finance manager)
e-mailkate.maunsell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2455
mob

Oliver Matthews (business development manager)
e-mailoliver.matthews@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2472
mob+44 (0) 7706 728 326

Artur Frank ()
e-mailarthur.frank@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2479
mob+44 (0) 7472 101 100