NEW VERSION OF SOTIC ADMIN
Support outside normal office hours
  • For all support including critical issues, please open a task
  • If you are unable to open a task please call Jonny Bull on +44 (0)7766 122228
There are no known problems with Sotic systems
Home
Home
contact the office
Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place
London
NW6 3BT
Hastings Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers
High Street
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3EH
Cardiff Office
5th Floor
James William House
9 Museum Place
Cardiff
CF10 3BD
t +44 20 7691 2450
f +44 (0) 870 991 7469
e support@sotic.net

contact us
Leo Mindel (technology director)
e-mailleo.mindel@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2451
mob+44 (0) 7798 724034

Kate Maunsell (finance manager)
e-mailkate.maunsell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2455
mob

Lyndsey Irwin (digital media manager)
e-maillyndsey.irwin@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2469
mob+44 (0) 7780 993 453

Samantha Chamberlen (hr manager)
e-mailsam.chamberlen@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 6912456
mob+44 (0) 7876 752395

Jonathan McConnell (head of content)
e-mailjonathan.mcconnell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2481
mob+44 (0) 7866 604282

Roland Mercer (head of production)
e-mailroland.mercer@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2466
mob+44 (0) 7813 618 645

Thinesh Jegan (head of design)
e-mailthinesh.jegan@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2473
mob+44 (0) 759 505 6398

Jon Salinger (customer experience manager)
e-mailjon.salinger@sotic.net
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2458
mob+44 (0) 7946 882501

Dave Moore (head of projects)
e-maildave.moore@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2457
mob+44 (0) 7702 372242

Gavin van Lelyveld ()
e-mailgavin.vanlelyveld@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0)20 7691 2462
mob+44 (0)7835 814587

Owen White (designer)
e-mailowen.white@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2474
mob+44 (0) 7812 382 189

Richard Blake (content and social media executive)
e-mailrichard.blake@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2472
mob+44 (0) 7734 394081

Jenny Tulloch (social media executive)
e-mailjenny.tulloch@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2463
mob+44 (0) 7851 620613

Daniel Drave (senior front end developer )
e-maildan.drave@sotic.co.uk
tel07479959385
mob07479959385

Nathan Evans (devops)
e-mailnathan.evans@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7482784000

Dave Shaw (web designer)
e-maildave.shaw@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7756 162568

Cathy Baker (finance assistant)
e-mailcathy.baker@sotic.co.uk
tel+ 44 (0) 20 7691 2453
mob

Charlie Dowley (junior front end developer)
e-mailcharlie.dowley@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0)7906 372156

Dan Morgan (developer)
e-maildan.morgan@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+447415049382

Ric Harvey ()
e-mailric@ngd.io
tel
mob

Richard Bellamy ()
e-mailr.bellamy@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob

Kyle Mainwaring ()
e-mailkyle.mainwaring@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob

Ben Hughes ()
e-mailben.hughes@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7989154565

Patrick Daley ()
e-mailpatrick.daley@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7527 527864

Kevin Simpson ()
e-mailkevin.simpson@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob

Jonny Bull ()
e-mailjonny.bull@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0)7766 122228

Greg Miles ()
e-mailgreg.miles@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob07772739472

Oliver Cumming (front end developer)
e-mailoliver.cumming@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob