NEW VERSION OF SOTIC ADMIN
Support during match hours
  • For all support including critical issues, please open a task
  • If you are unable to open a task please call Jess Mindel on +44 7522 108269
There are no known problems with Sotic systems
Home
Home
contact the office
Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place
London
NW6 3BT
Hastings Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers
High Street
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3EH
Cardiff Office
5th Floor
James William House
9 Museum Place
Cardiff
CF10 3BD
t +44 20 7691 2450
f +44 (0) 870 991 7469
e support@sotic.net

contact us
Leo Mindel (technology director)
e-mailleo.mindel@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2471
mob+44 (0) 7798 724034

Kate Maunsell (operations director)
e-mailkate.maunsell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob

Lyndsey Irwin (commercial director)
e-maillyndsey.irwin@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0) 7780 993 453

Samantha Chamberlen (hr & office manager)
e-mailsam.chamberlen@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2473
mob+44 (0) 7876 752395

Jonathan McConnell (head of digital operations)
e-mailjonathan.mcconnell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0) 7866 604282

Roland Mercer (head of digital delivery)
e-mailroland.mercer@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0) 7813 618 645

Thinesh Jegan (head of design)
e-mailthinesh.jegan@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0) 759 505 6398

Jon Salinger (customer experience manager)
e-mailjon.salinger@sotic.net
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0) 7946 882501

Daniel Drave (build team lead)
e-maildan.drave@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0)7479 959385

Patrick Daley (development team lead)
e-mailpatrick.daley@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0) 7527 527864

Richard Blake (digital content)
e-mailrichard.blake@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0) 7734 394081

Jenny Tulloch (digital content and website build)
e-mailjenny.tulloch@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0) 7851 620613

Owen White (senior designer)
e-mailowen.white@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0) 7812 382189

Charlie Dowley (developer)
e-mailcharlie.dowley@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0)7906 372156

Jonny Bull (developer)
e-mailjonny.bull@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0)7766 122228

Oliver Cumming (developer)
e-mailoliver.cumming@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0)7983 809680

Kyle Mainwaring (sports data analyst)
e-mailkyle.mainwaring@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0) 7580 140763

Greg Miles (first line team leader)
e-mailgreg.miles@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2476
mob+44 (0)7930 905120

Nathan Evans (devops engineer)
e-mailnathan.evans@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0)7894 555730

Dave Shaw (contract designer)
e-maildave.shaw@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob

Dilwyn Reynolds ()
e-maildilwyn.reynolds@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob

Liam Evans (first line support)
e-mailliam.evans@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2475
mob+44 (0) 7783617922

eugene vazhnizky ()
e-maileugene-vazhnizky@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob

Ed Martin (platform lead)
e-mailed.martin@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob+44 (0)7733 707075

Lucas dos Santos ()
e-maillucas.dossantos@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 29 2120 2470
mob