Support outside normal office hours
  • For all support including critical issues, please open a task
  • If you are unable to open a task please call Jonathan McConnell on +44 (0) 7866 604282
There are no known problems with Sotic systems
Home
Home
contact the office
Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place
London
NW6 3BT
Hastings Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers
High Street
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3EH
Cardiff Office
5th Floor
James William House
9 Museum Place
Cathays
Cardiff
CF10 3BD
t +44 20 7691 2450
f +44 (0) 870 991 7469
e support@sotic.net

contact us
John Ludlam (operations director)
e-mailjohn.ludlam@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2452
mob+44 (0) 7932 112026

Leo Mindel (technology director)
e-mailleo.mindel@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2451
mob+44 (0) 7798 724034

Howard Lush (chief technology officer)
e-mailhoward.lush@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2461
mob+44 (0) 7971 963607

Jonathan McConnell (head of content)
e-mailjonathan.mcconnell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2481
mob+44 (0) 7866 604282

Roland Mercer (head of production)
e-mailroland.mercer@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2491
mob+44 (0) 7813 618 645

Sarah Griffiths (head of sales & marketing)
e-mailsarah.griffiths@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2459
mob+44 (0) 7595 781 296

Naomi Gotts (senior developer)
e-mailnaomi.gotts@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2464
mob+44 (0) 7894 513377

Dave Moore (head of projects)
e-maildave.moore@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2457
mob+44 (0) 7702 372242

Kathy Burton (e-commerce manager)
e-mailkathy.burton@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7931 147475

Samantha Chamberlen (hr manager)
e-mailsam.chamberlen@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 6912456
mob+44 (0) 7738 765457

Chris Hunt (senior developer)
e-mailchris.hunt@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 4439
mob+44 (0) 7957 303389

Katie Nattress (content support executive)
e-mailkatie.nattress@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2487
mob+44 (0) 7872996997

Hash Piperdy (social media executive)
e-mailhashim.piperdy@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2492
mob+44 (7886) 448 312

Richard Blake (social media executive)
e-mailrichard.blake@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 4438
mob+44 (0) 7872 996 993

Jon Salinger (crm and e-commerce manager)
e-mailjon.salinger@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2458
mob+44 (0) 7946 882501

Lyndsey Irwin (digital media manager)
e-maillyndsey.irwin@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 4436
mob+44 (0) 7780 993 453

Joe Lamb (marketing executive)
e-mailjoe.lamb@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2435
mob+44 (0) 7720 887 134

Sean Bridger (developer)
e-mailsean.bridger@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2483
mob+44 (0) 7802 466955

Leanne Hill (developer)
e-mailleanne.hill@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2497
mob+44 (0) 7872 996986

Thinesh Jegan (head of design)
e-mailthinesh.jegan@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2473
mob+44 (0) 759 505 6398

Owen White (designer)
e-mailowen.white@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2474
mob

Mike Smalley (designer)
e-mailmike.smalley@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2476
mob+44 (0) 7568 115178

William Anderson (project executive)
e-mailwill.anderson@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 6912 454
mob+44 (0) 7530 141414

David Hendy (digital production assistant)
e-maildavid.hendy@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2485
mob+44 (0) 78 1238 3390

Sam Hindle (digital production assistant)
e-mailsamuel.hindle@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2477
mob+44 (0) 7792617736

Cathy Baker (finance assistant)
e-mailcathy.baker@sotic.co.uk
tel+ 44 (0) 20 7691 2453
mob

David Hendy ()
e-maildavid.hendy@sotic.net
tel
mob

Ed Yarnold (web developer)
e-mailed.yarnold@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2462
mob+44 (0) 7812 383 341

Jenny Tulloch (social media executive)
e-mailjenny.tulloch@sotic.co.uk
tel02076912463
mob