NEW VERSION OF SOTIC ADMIN
Support outside normal office hours
  • For all support including critical issues, please open a task
  • If you are unable to open a task please call Roland Mercer on +44 (0) 7813 618 645
10 Aug, 10:42 am - Please note that from 10-08-2016, Sotic's image logo policy has altered. Customers are asked to send logos in either svg or another vector format. This allows photo quality to be retained on all devices. Many thanks, Sotic Team

Home
Home
contact the office
Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place
London
NW6 3BT
Hastings Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers
High Street
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3EH
Cardiff Office
5th Floor
James William House
9 Museum Place
Cardiff
CF10 3BD
t +44 20 7691 2450
f +44 (0) 870 991 7469
e support@sotic.net

contact us
Roland Mercer (content)
e-mailroland@sotic.net
tel
mob

John Ludlam (operations director)
e-mailjohn.ludlam@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2452
mob+44 (0) 7932 112026

Leo Mindel (technology director)
e-mailleo.mindel@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2451
mob+44 (0) 7798 724034

James Dunmore (head of development & technology)
e-mailjames.dunmore@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2461
mob+44 (0) 7811 25 4474

Jonathan McConnell (head of content)
e-mailjonathan.mcconnell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2481
mob+44 (0) 7866 604282

Roland Mercer (head of production)
e-mailroland.mercer@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2466
mob+44 (0) 7813 618 645

Thinesh Jegan (head of design)
e-mailthinesh.jegan@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2473
mob+44 (0) 759 505 6398

Kate Maunsell (finance manager)
e-mailkate.maunsell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2455
mob

Samantha Chamberlen (hr manager)
e-mailsam.chamberlen@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 6912456
mob+44 (0) 7876 752395

Kathy Burton (e-commerce manager)
e-mailkathy.burton@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7931 147475

Dave Moore (head of projects)
e-maildave.moore@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2457
mob+44 (0) 7702 372242

Lyndsey Irwin (digital media manager)
e-maillyndsey.irwin@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2469
mob+44 (0) 7780 993 453

Jon Salinger (customer experience manager)
e-mailjon.salinger@sotic.net
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2458
mob+44 (0) 7946 882501

Cathy Baker (finance assistant)
e-mailcathy.baker@sotic.co.uk
tel+ 44 (0) 20 7691 2453
mob

Artur Frank ()
e-mailarthur.frank@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2479
mob+44 (0) 7445673317

Owen White (designer)
e-mailowen.white@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2474
mob+44 (0) 7812 382 189

Sam Hindle (developer)
e-mailsamuel.hindle@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2477
mob+44 (0) 7812 383 364

Richard Blake (social media executive)
e-mailrichard.blake@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2472
mob+44 (0) 7734 394081

Jenny Tulloch (social media executive)
e-mailjenny.tulloch@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2463
mob+44 (0) 7851 620613

Daniel Drave ()
e-maildan.drave@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob07479959385

Eleanor Stowe (support analyst and administrator)
e-maileleanor.stowe@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2483
mob+44 (0) 749 0079 419

Nathan Evans (website production assistant)
e-mailnathan.evans@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob07482784000

Dave Shaw (web designer)
e-maildave.shaw@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7756 162568

Charlie Dowley (junior front end developer)
e-mailcharlie.dowley@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob079 0637 2156

Gavin van Lelyveld ()
e-mailgavin.vanlelyveld@sotic.co.uk
tel020 7691 2462
mob07835814587