NEW VERSION OF SOTIC ADMIN
Support outside normal office hours
  • For all support including critical issues, please open a task
  • If you are unable to open a task please call John Ludlam on +44 (0) 7932 112026
17 Nov, 4:24 pm - Please note videos from Multimedia are not processing through to YouTube currently. This is being worked on. Apologies for the inconvenience.
21 Nov, 9:17 am - Please note that we are currently training a new member of first-line staff. During this initial period, tasks may take a little longer however once he is up to speed we hope to significantly reduce waiting time for tasks. If your task needs seeing to in the next 24 hours, please set it to high priority. Many thanks for your patience.
Home
Home
contact the office
Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place
London
NW6 3BT
Hastings Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers
High Street
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3EH
Cardiff Office
5th Floor
James William House
9 Museum Place
Cardiff
CF10 3BD
t +44 20 7691 2450
f +44 (0) 870 991 7469
e support@sotic.net

contact us
John Ludlam (operations director)
e-mailjohn.ludlam@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2452
mob+44 (0) 7932 112026

Leo Mindel (technology director)
e-mailleo.mindel@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2451
mob+44 (0) 7798 724034

Jonathan McConnell (head of content)
e-mailjonathan.mcconnell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2481
mob+44 (0) 7866 604282

Roland Mercer (head of production)
e-mailroland.mercer@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2466
mob+44 (0) 7813 618 645

Thinesh Jegan (head of design)
e-mailthinesh.jegan@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2473
mob+44 (0) 759 505 6398

Kate Maunsell (finance manager)
e-mailkate.maunsell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2455
mob

Samantha Chamberlen (hr manager)
e-mailsam.chamberlen@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 6912456
mob+44 (0) 7876 752395

Lyndsey Irwin (digital media manager)
e-maillyndsey.irwin@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2469
mob+44 (0) 7780 993 453

Dave Moore (head of projects)
e-maildave.moore@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2457
mob+44 (0) 7702 372242

Jon Salinger (customer experience manager)
e-mailjon.salinger@sotic.net
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2458
mob+44 (0) 7946 882501

Gavin van Lelyveld ()
e-mailgavin.vanlelyveld@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0)20 7691 2462
mob+44 (0)7835 814587

Kathy Burton (e-commerce manager)
e-mailkathy.burton@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7931 147475

Owen White (designer)
e-mailowen.white@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2474
mob+44 (0) 7812 382 189

Sam Hindle (developer)
e-mailsamuel.hindle@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2477
mob+44 (0) 7565 319 096

Richard Blake (content and social media executive)
e-mailrichard.blake@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2472
mob+44 (0) 7734 394081

Jenny Tulloch (social media executive)
e-mailjenny.tulloch@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2463
mob+44 (0) 7851 620613

Daniel Drave (web developer)
e-maildan.drave@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7491931189

Eleanor Stowe (support analyst and administrator)
e-maileleanor.stowe@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2483
mob+44 (0) 749 0079 419

Nathan Evans (junior developer)
e-mailnathan.evans@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7482784000

Dave Shaw (web designer)
e-maildave.shaw@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7756 162568

Cathy Baker (finance assistant)
e-mailcathy.baker@sotic.co.uk
tel+ 44 (0) 20 7691 2453
mob

Charlie Dowley (junior front end developer)
e-mailcharlie.dowley@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0)7906 372156

Jonny Bull ()
e-mailjonny.bull@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob07766122228

Patrick Daley ()
e-mailpatrick.daley@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob

Ben Hughes ()
e-mailben.hughes@sotic.co.uk
tel02076912465
mob07989154565

Dan Morgan (developer)
e-maildan.morgan@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+447415049382