NEW VERSION OF SOTIC ADMIN
Support during normal office hours
  • For all support including critical issues, please open a task
  • If you are unable to open a task please call the office on +44 20 7691 2450
24 Sep, 11:19 am - During an update to the security certificate for CMS10, Content Express has lost connection to our servers. We are looking to rectify this for you as soon as possible, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Home
Home
contact the office
Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place
London
NW6 3BT
Hastings Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers
High Street
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3EH
Cardiff Office
5th Floor
James William House
9 Museum Place
Cardiff
CF10 3BD
t +44 20 7691 2450
f +44 (0) 870 991 7469
e support@sotic.net

contact us
Leo Mindel (technology director)
e-mailleo.mindel@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2451
mob+44 (0) 7798 724034

Kate Maunsell (operations director)
e-mailkate.maunsell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2455
mob

Lyndsey Irwin (commercial director)
e-maillyndsey.irwin@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2469
mob+44 (0) 7780 993 453

Samantha Chamberlen (hr & office manager)
e-mailsam.chamberlen@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 6912456
mob+44 (0) 7876 752395

Jonathan McConnell (head of digital operations)
e-mailjonathan.mcconnell@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2481
mob+44 (0) 7866 604282

Roland Mercer (head of digital delivery)
e-mailroland.mercer@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2466
mob+44 (0) 7813 618 645

Thinesh Jegan (head of design)
e-mailthinesh.jegan@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2473
mob+44 (0) 759 505 6398

Jon Salinger (customer experience manager)
e-mailjon.salinger@sotic.net
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2458
mob+44 (0) 7946 882501

Daniel Drave (build team lead)
e-maildan.drave@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0)7479 959385
mob+44 (0)7479 959385

Patrick Daley (development team lead)
e-mailpatrick.daley@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7527 527864

Richard Blake (digital content)
e-mailrichard.blake@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2472
mob+44 (0) 7734 394081

Jenny Tulloch (digital content and website build)
e-mailjenny.tulloch@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 207 691 2463
mob+44 (0) 7851 620613

Owen White (senior designer)
e-mailowen.white@sotic.co.uk
tel+44 (0) 20 7691 2474
mob+44 (0) 7812 382 189

Charlie Dowley (developer)
e-mailcharlie.dowley@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0)7906 372156

Jonny Bull (developer)
e-mailjonny.bull@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0)7766 122228

Oliver Cumming (developer)
e-mailoliver.cumming@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob07983 809680

Kyle Mainwaring (sports data analyst)
e-mailkyle.mainwaring@sotic.co.uk
tel020 7691 2476
mob+44 (0) 7580 140763

Greg Miles (first line team leader)
e-mailgreg.miles@sotic.co.uk
tel020 7691 2450464
mob07930905120

Nathan Evans (devops engineer)
e-mailnathan.evans@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7482784000

Richard Bellamy (systems administrator)
e-mailr.bellamy@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob

Dave Shaw (contract designer)
e-maildave.shaw@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob+44 (0) 7756 162568

Dilwyn Reynolds ()
e-maildilwyn.reynolds@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob

Liam Evans (first line support)
e-mailliam.evans@sotic.co.uk
tel020 7691 2462
mob+44 (0) 7783617922

Sophie McConnell (marketing assistant)
e-mailsophie.mcconnell@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob

Ed Martin (platform lead)
e-mailed.martin@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob07733 707075

Lucas dos Santos ()
e-maillucas.dossantos@sotic.co.uk
tel
mob